If you continue to browse our site, you accept your browser to receive all cookies from our website. www.fedfinance.ca uses cookies to make sure you get the best online experience possible and data transfer security policy..

Our commitments

As a major recruitment agency, Fed Finance is committed to measuring the impact of its decisions and activities not only on society and the environment, but also on the candidates we meet, the employees of Groupe Fed, the partners we work with and our clients. Fed Finance's social responsibility is met via 3 types of commitments:

DIVERSITY COMMITMENT

Candidates are evaluated based on their skills and the suitability of their profile for a position... And that's it!

As a human resources professional, we guarantee not only to our candidates but also to our clients that non-discrimination rules are respected in our internal and external recruitment processes.

No Fed Finance consultant joins Fed Finance without having read and committed to comply with the rules set out in THE GROUPE FED COMMITMENT CHARTER. Moreover, Fed Finance is also a member of the Association of Canadian Search, Employment and Staffing Services, which guarantee our respect of integrity, professionnalism and ethics.

In addition, during their integration process, Fed Finance consultants participate in a special awareness training led by an external instructor: presentation of the existing legislation, training in writing a job offer and an interview report in accordance with it, properly handling any discriminatory requests.

AT FED FINANCE, DIVERSITY IS NOT POSTURING. IT'S PRINCIPLE!

BUSINESS ETHICS


Fed Finance is a member of the United Nations Global Compact and is committed to conducting its business activities in a manner that respects human rights, labour standards, the environment and the fight against corruption.

Our commitments are detailed in our Moral Commitment Charter received by all our suppliers. To ensure the sustainability of our business relationships, we ask them in turn to sign it and commit to a responsible approach alongside us.

FED FINANCE IS COMMITTED TO CARRYING OUT ITS ACTIVITIES WITH RESPECT FOR HUMAN RIGHTS.

Social and environmental issues

In its daily activities as a recruiter and employer, Fed Finance is committed to promoting and respecting the following social principles, both for permanent and temporary employees:

  • Human Rights
  • Work relations and conditions for each Fed Finance employee
  • Gender equality
  • Non-discrimination in hiring
  • Skills development and job security

As a responsible firm, Fed Finance has introduced several measures to limit the impact of its activities on the environment, including:

Sustainable recycling and waste management
A focus on the CO² emissions of our vehicle fleet
Comprehensive control of our water/energy consumption

En poursuivant votre navigation sans modifier vos paramètres, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies ou technologies similaires pour disposer de services et d'offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts ainsi que pour la sécurisation des transactions sur notre site.

RSE / ENGAGEMENT

En tant qu’acteur majeur du recrutement, Fed Finance s’engage à mesurer les impacts de ses décisions et activités non seulement sur la société et l’environnement, mais aussi envers les candidats qu’il rencontre, les salariés du Groupe Fed, les partenaires avec lesquels il travaille et ses clients. La responsabilité sociétale de Fed Finance s’exerce à travers 3 types d’engagements :

ENGAGEMENTS DIVERSITE

Les candidats sont évalués selon leurs compétences et l’adéquation de leur profil à un poste…Et c’est tout !
En tant que professionnel des ressources humaines, nous sommes garants auprès de nos candidats mais aussi de nos clients, du respect des règles de non-discrimination dans nos process de recrutement interne et externe.
Aucun consultant Fed Finance n’intègre Fed Finance sans avoir pris connaissance et sans s’engager à respecter les règles énoncées dans LA CHARTE D'ENGAGEMENTS GROUPE FED. De plus, Fed Finance est membre de l'Association Nationale des Entreprises en Recrutement et Placement de Personnel, garante du respect des principes d’intégrité, de professionnalisme et d’éthique dans l'exercice de nos fonctions.

De plus, durant son parcours d’intégration, le consultant Fed Finance participe à un module de sensibilisation spécifique animé par un intervenant externe : présentation de la législation en vigueur, formation à la rédaction d’une annonce d’emploi et d’un compte-rendu d’entretien conformes à celle-ci, formation au traitement des éventuelles demandes discriminantes.

CHEZ FED FINANCE, LA DIVERSITÉ N’EST PAS UNE POSTURE. C’EST UN POSTULAT !

ETHIQUE DES AFFAIRES

Fed Finance est adhérent au Pacte Mondial des Nations Unies et s’engage ainsi à exercer son activité commerciale en respect avec les droits de l’homme, les normes du travail, l’environnement et la lutte contre la corruption.

Nos engagements sont détaillés dans notre Charte d’engagement moral reçue par tous nos fournisseurs. Pour s’assurer de la pérennité de nos relations commerciales, nous leur demandons en retour de la signer et de s’engager ainsi à nos côtés dans une démarche responsable.

FED FINANCE S’ENGAGE À EXERCER SON ACTIVITÉ EN RESPECT AVEC LES DROITS DE L’HOMME.

LES ASPECTS SOCIAUX ET ENVIRONNEMENTAUX

Dans son activité quotidienne de recruteur et d’employeur, Fed Finance s’engage à promouvoir et respecter les principes sociaux suivants, tant auprès des salariés permanents que des intérimaires :

  • Les droits de l’Homme
  • Les relations et conditions de travail pour chaque salarié Fed Finance
  • L’égalité femmes-hommes
  • La non-discrimination à l’embauche
  • Le développement des compétences et la sécurité de l’emploi

En tant qu’entreprise responsable, Fed Finance a mis en place plusieurs dispositifs destinés à limiter l’impact de son activité sur l’environnement et notamment :

UNE GESTION RAISONNÉE DES DÉCHETS ET DU RECYCLAGE
UNE ATTENTION PORTÉE SUR LES ÉMISSIONS DE CO² DE SA FLOTTE AUTOMOBILE
UNE MAÎTRISE GLOBALE DE SA CONSOMMATION EAU / ENERGIE